Sort:  

man you are so good at fishing!
you are blessed to live close to such a beautiful environment

catch a big comrade,i love to eat fish my friend,@mantishands

Waooo Its looks awesome.
I love to eat fish.
@mantishands Nice capt.

Wow this is a very nice and most beautiful fish for our good healthy eating with rice & many more Etc But if it's Fish are how cost by stones River ;

Wow.. Big fish.

Come on man, I don't understand how you catch so many big fish.
Yesterday I tried to catch some fish but only could catch a finger sized fishes.

fishing is a very annoying job for me, I waited for fish for hours, but my effort did not succeed in getting it.
but when I see other people get a lot of fish, the sense of trying to come back was coming.
you are lucky to get that beautiful fish, I have never seen it, what fish is it?

Could you please give me some fishing tips or something.

Fishing success depends on many factors. Let's start with the type of water you're fishing. Is it freshwater (river, lake, pond, stream) or saltwater (sea, ocean, canal, marsh/delta)?

It's a lake.

Okay, it's a lake.
What species of fish are you targeting?

ohhh really don't know that.

It's easier to help if you know that. Here's a couple of recommendations. Spend some time watching older fishermen in the area and try to get an idea of what they are doing. Then go talk to them about it. You can also look up fishing in your area online and see if anyone is posting about their experience. One thing almost always works is to fish with bugs or worms that are in the area. If you put what the fish normally eat on your hook then you will eventually catch good sized fish

I fish better with a lit cigar; some people fish better with talent great work done @mantishands

Wow! amazing photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94