Sort:  

¿In that third photo what animal is? I do not know it!

It's a medium sized turtle with it's head sticking out of the water.

Ahhh ok, in my country, in the llanera region to be exact; it is known with the typical names of tiricaya, galapago, and some also call it mionas... I have always been curious to touch them.

Okay, I've seen and heard the word Galapago before like the Galapagos islands. I'm not familiar with the other words though. I've held baby one's a few times. It is a neat experience

I am from Venezuela and here things, places and animals the give many names ... And I'm glad you could carry a baby is something I'd like to do.

Nature photography is my favorite too. But yours is so mind blowing.
You are a wild adventurer and I admire it.

Thanks so much @wa2qr! I appreciate your kind words. Hats off to you

Photography is a nice passion..@mantishands

amazing marine natural charm,really beautiful photography my friend,@mantishands

You are really so beautiful nature photographey@mantishands sir.
Give me a upvote done sir... best of luck....

Your first photography is adventurer photo. Thanks for sharing with us sir.

The most beautiful thing that can exist for photography is nature, your adventure in Kayek means that your contact with nature is unique

Greetings from Venezuela

Get More Upvote - FREE

steem.link/sbd

Get 0.1 Steem free on signup !

Wow your photos I love them.

wonderful nature picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37