Flower Snapshot: Colour Challenge - Sunday Purple

in #photography6 years ago

This hydrangea flower is growing in our garden right now. A lot of our neighbours have them too, and they're all similar blue and purple colours. I've heard the flower colour varies depending on the PH of your soil. Either way, they're lovely to look at!

hydrangea(1).jpg

(This is my entry for today's #colorchallenge, SundayPurple. This #colorchallenge was initiated by @kalemandra)

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Congratulations @maracuja! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75