A real rug of deep purple.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

These beautiful majestic plants have fallen out of favor in recent years.

A dozen or so years ago, they were one of the most popular ornamental plants grown in garden plots and home gardens. Currently, new species dominate on the ornamental plant market.


DSC03875.JPG


lupine 2.jpg

Lupines are shimmering with the colors of raised flowers that look like a spike.

They are associated with country gardens and they really suit them, but they will adorn any garden.


DSC03881.JPG


DSC03883.JPG


For me, there are some of the most beautiful flowers in the world. Their fragrance is so impressive that I could stay on the purple meadow for hours.


DSC03868.JPG


DSC03869.JPG


How do you like Lupines?





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and supporting my work. My heart always deeply appreciates your friendly words.

Thank you for your support :)

I vote for them:

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 10.36.47 PM.png

@TheRealWolf

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.08.14 PM.png

@roelandp

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.08.49 PM.png

@blocktrades

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 10.39.42 PM.png

@TeamSteem

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.09.37 PM.png

@blockbrothers

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.10.45 PM.png

@qurator

My work without them would not make sense, thank you for support.

@tangmo - @ctrl-alt-nwo - @slowwalker - @world-travel-pro - @pepe.maya - @lydon.sipe - @marxrab -@barbara-orenya - @animal-shelter - @rynow - @pipurilla - @SuziQue - @ddschteinn - @blazing - @rizasukma - @tattoodjay - @sheikh27 - @melinda010100 - @gillianpearce - @anothervoice - @maya7 - @dswigle - @ewkaw - @old-guy-photos - @hope777 - @icybc - @journeyoflife - @goldcoin - @zirochka - @ninahaskin



book-863418_1280.jpg

@Poemchallenge



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

It's strange how flowers have fashions too @margaretwise. Lupins will never be out of favour with me. I love them. 😊

Their appearance and color are unsurpassed beauty and can brighten up our lives, awaken the delight of a given moment :)

Greetings

Ohhhh, that is sooo beautiful!

A lot of love and thank you my dear friend :)

I adore lupines and the color purple is my favorite! Beautiful photography, Margaret, they are absolutely incredible and vibrant in color!

Their appearance and color are unsurpassed beauty and can brighten up our lives, awaken the delight of a given moment :)

Those are some interesting shots to observe beautiful and naturally stunning :D

Flowers are always a beautiful beauty at every moment of our lives. ;)

These deep purple flowers are beautiful. I used to see them in gardens and parks in England years ago. We can’t grow them here,

SO sad :(

With more pleasure I am glad that I could share this post

Greetings

WOW! I do really love these flowers. The deep purple color is very magnificent. I could stay on the purple meadow for hours, too. Great shot!

Thanks so much for sharing. ;)

I love perennials, I think they are God's flowers and that he created them and looks after them :) I love meadows and nature's wonders :)

Have a wonderful day :)

I love meadows and nature's wonders, too.

Have a pleasant day! ;))

I love lupines and always enjoy being up in northern Wisconsin when they're in bloom and the road ditches are just full of them! Great photos! I love the colors.

Yes, Wisconsin is the best place for many incredible meadow flowers :)

Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06