Sunsets delighted my heart, but they seemed to me different than on the islands.

in #photography6 years ago

At the end of our trip we decided to sail on Polish lakes. Sunsets delighted my heart. Being on the boat I felt as if I had become detached from the world like on Vava'u however this time I thought about not the miraculous cliffs (although they are in my memory) only about what surrounded us, or inexpressibly beautiful nature, boats, singing people and the sun, which seemed to me different than on the islands ;)


DSC06187.JPG


... more delicate, maybe less aggressive than on the islands, before which I did not have to hide. Maybe it's strange, or it all seemed to me ...


DSC06186.JPG


DSC06185.JPG


DSC06184.JPG





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and supporting my work. My heart always deeply appreciates your friendly words.

book-863418_1280.jpg

@Poemchallenge



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Ooooo. Your second photograph especially is magical @margaretwise. I love the quality of the light and the shape of the clouds. Very dreamy. 😊

By the lakes especially before the storm, the sky dresses up in the most wonderful colors and splendor. Thank you my dear :)

Amazing sunset behind the boat! This can delight my heart, too. Great shot!

Ah! There are a lot of boats and they can create wonderful scenery! ;)

Masurian lakes in the summer are very overcrowded, I would like to go and see them after the season. :)

Thank you my dear

You're welcome! ;)

Beautiful sunset, there should be some reflection of life!

Indeed :) Thank you my friend :)

You forgot to bring along your magic wand! You could have made the boat fly in the sky to see the sunset a bit closer!

That would be wonderful :) Greetings my friend

So beautiful and romantic place, my dear Margaret! Enjoy your time :)))

Yes, it is.

Btw It was my first time sailing on the Masurian lakes. I fall in love :) Greetings my dear

How beautiful and you capture them well! The golden sailboats are just amazing, my dear!

By the lakes especially before the storm, the sky dresses up in the most wonderful colors and splendor. Thank you for your wonderful words my dear :)

Excellent shots you have shared from there looks so beautiful

Thank you. My first time on Masurian lakes as a sailor :)

Beautiful photos my steem sister! You and Greg must be having an incredible time. I myself am having a incredible time here in Kiev Ukraine. Found myself a beautiful Ukrainian girlfriend. Happy to say I'm no longer a solo traveler. Wishing you and Greg the very best! -Dan

HAHA, that was my first time as a sailor on Masurian lakes. Those shots I took just right before the storm ;)

Ukrainian girlfriend - I am sooooo happy for you.

вона має прекрасну душу :)

Here is my little secret my grandpa was born in Lviv :)

Greetings my friend and see you in Cracow :)

Thank you Margaret. I'll have to have her translate that. Lviv, wow, right close to Poland. Very cool! Have a great day!

HAHA so true. Thank you :)

Those shots are so inspiring. It gives me goosebumps to imagine being there!

By the lakes especially before the storm, the sky dresses up in the most wonderful colors and splendor. Thank you for your wonderful words my dear :)

Well done! Nice, elegant and intriguing.

My first time as a sailor on Masurian lakes. Thank you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73