It's been a while... some macro images...

Yes, I know... it's been ages since I posted anything here. I have genuine reasons... today was the first time I've been able to get the camera out since we moved house and the weather has been good enough to bring out the little creatures. A lot of these are on green as they seemed to flock to the leaves rather than the flowers and pollen but they still make great images and I like to try and get some good leading lines from the leave edges. Hope you enjoy em.

IMG_9923.jpg

IMG_9927.jpg

IMG_9922.jpg

IMG_9916.jpg

IMG_9910.jpg

IMG_9914.jpg

Sort:  

😱 We are lucky they are smallest creatures...
Thank you for share

Posted using Partiko Android

Noice :) Man ladybug nymphs (second pic) are crazy looking. I might make an alien out of some of these assuming I have yer blessing. The first fly should make good alien fodder

Feel free to dream my friend, deeply.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I like that bumblebee and the ladybird. But the bumblebee is still my favourite, looking so fluffy. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71