Nine Faces Of Mallory [Original Photography]

Hey guys

So today, Mallory turned 17 weeks. Not only that, he just pushed past 20 kilos. He is now officially the biggest dog we have ever owned and he still has 18 months of growing to do.

This guy is going to be a monster.

You can, of course, follow his feed on here on @mallorystbernard.

Today we took him for a run up the field and I got some shots while he was in motion. Put these into a collage that I like to call, "Nine Faces Of Mallory". It's like the doggy version of a gurning world champion

9faces.jpg

He's a beautiful fella.

Thanks for looking

Mark


witnesssm.jpg

Please vote for me as one of your witness choices if you appreciate what I do for the STEEM blockchain. We all have 30 votes to cast and this determines who has the responsibility to keep this blockchain going.

You can vote for me here

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=markangeltrueman&approve=1

Or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

and enter my name and vote

wit.jpg

Sort:  

A dog most likely interprets a smiling person as baring their teeth, which is an act of aggression.

top row middle is probably my favorite but there are some other strong contenders :)

AHAHAHAHA OMG epic faces. Can't even pick my favorite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70