Some Old Iceland Images Revisisted [Original Photography]steemCreated with Sketch.

When I went to Iceland, i took a lot of images but not all of these made the cut at the time for putting on Steem. I've been back through them again and pulled a few new ones out. None of these have ever been published before. I ended up doing some quite time consuming Lightroom processing on some of them to make them a bit more interesting than they were in their original format. Hope you like them

IMG_3842.jpg

The beautiful hidden oasis of Gjáin

IMG_3776.jpg

Thermal hot springs flowing through sulphuric landscapes

IMG_4538.jpg

A recently rolled iceberg next to one already whitened by sunlight

IMG_4048.jpg

View to the north from a hill somewhere

Thanks for looking

Mark

Sort:  

I wish I would have visited Iceland while I was still able to travel! Every picture I see is so beautiful, and these are no exception. Thanks for sharing these.

This is a dream I have ... photographing in Iceland :) One day it will become true, when I am retired at the latest ... nice photos @markangeltrueman.

Congratulations @markangeltrueman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 39000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10