PHOTO PORTFOLIO REVIEW #1: ALEXANDRA

in #photography6 years ago


To help you with your photography, I will be uploading photo portfolio reviews each day for this week. I hope you get a lot out of these photo reviews to help you master the art of photography!

I'm now offering photo portfolio reviews to help you fine tune your photography! If you would like a review of your photos, please go to www.markhemmings.com and sign up. Your review will NOT be made public . . . permission was given ahead of time for this review to be made public as an example of what I'm offering. When you are on www.markhemmings.com you may want to sign up for my free weekly photography lessons. I also give out discounts to subscribers for teaching options such as these portfolio reviews. I'm looking forward to talking about your photographs :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31