My Best Photographs Taken In May 2019

I'll take up making a post like this every month from now on.

On May 6, I went to the old railway depot in Mytäjäinen.

DSC_0203.jpg

DSC_0198.jpg

DSC_0199.jpg

DSC_0197.jpg

On May 7, I took some photos of Kiikunlähde, a source lake with a strange color.

On May 9, the go club met at the harbour for the first time this year.

IMG_1023.JPG

On May 14, I took some photos of flowers in our back yard.

DSC_0388.jpg

DSC_0397.jpg

On May 18, I took some long exposures at the harbour.

DSC_0433.jpg

DSC_0434.jpg

DSC_0436.jpg

DSC_0437.jpg

DSC_0438.jpg

DSC_0440.jpg

DSC_0441.jpg

DSC_0442.jpg

DSC_0444.jpg

On May 19, I took some flower pictures in the backyard again.

DSC_0454.jpg

DSC_0455.jpg

DSC_0457.jpg

DSC_0458.jpg

On May 21, I visited Mukkula Manor.

On May 22, I took sunset photos by Lake Alasenjärvi.

On May 28, I took foggy lake pictures.

On May 29, I visited Myllysaari.

Sort:  

Hi @markkujantunen

The title of your publication is very good the dotographies are simply great and very nice, I liked them all however I can say that I have a few favorite

I like the most your first black and white photographs. It looks very adventurous and haunted.I feel something different in this photographs. Keep it up.

Thanks. It was foggy. In editing, I decided to go for a kind of old photo look. Hence the slight overexposure. It does have a haunted and mysterious feel to it, which is exactly what I was after.

Gosh! This is a very nice diary for the month!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got a 45.30% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @markkujantunen! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 40 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Hi @markkujantunen!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.937 which ranks you at #3786 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 3783).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 179 contributions, your post is ranked at #103.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88