photography interest from macro lens #54

in #photography6 years ago

Hello!!!
good night friends steemit all, how are you all, hope you guys are always in good health and success, this time I will share a photography of wildflowers that I took this afternoon, hope you enjoy it.

image

this is the beauty of wildflowers that are very charming and interesting with the shape and color of yellow is very amazing and has a series in the middle of a very amazing cool.

The beauty of wild flowers that grow untreated, I am always amazed by these wild flowers, I want to be in my house, so my yard looks beautiful with a variety of wild flowers are amazing.

I also pulled some more pictures, you can enjoy some more pictures below, hope you like it.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

THANK YOU TO VISITING MY BLOG

I took a picture using a camera phone and added a macro lens.

Camera Oppo Smartphone A37f + macro lens.

Location: North Aceh District, Indonesia.

let the flowers bloom in nature let love bloom in the hearts of the beautiful earth in a happy soul

greetings from @marlisa

Sort:  

Beautiful flower thank for sharing

yes, thanks again for visiting my blog😊

beautiful flower.
I have a garden and flower.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-07T14:06:54
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 91.00/100.00
Total Photos: 14
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Warna yang cerah untuk sebuah bunga...

Lanjutkat @marlisa :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76