photography wildflowers from the macro lens #52

in #photography6 years ago

Hello!!!
good night steemit friends all hope you are always healthy and successful, at this time I will share photography as usual drawings from macro lens.

image

One day I went into the forest as usual where I used to look for various photography, when I was in that place, I found the wildflowers that I have photographed in the past, even this time I took the same wildflower photography as it already exists, because I did not find any other flowers then, I was forced to take the interest I had taken.

the beauty of wild flowers growing without treated, I always amazed with wild flowers this, I want to have at home me, so that yard my House looks beautiful with a variety of wild flowers are amazing.

I also mengimbil some images again, you can enjoy some images again below, I hope you like it.

image

image

image

these are all flower photography that grows with a very beautiful bloom, which makes all lovers of liver photography from the extraordinary flower, hopefully you die.

THANK YOU TO VISITING MY BLOG

I took a picture using a camera phone and added a macro lens.

let the flowers bloom in nature let love bloom in the hearts of the beautiful earth in a happy soul

greetings from @marlisa

Sort:  

This is a wonderful flower

Thanks dear😊😂

😂😂😂

Hello, i also like flowers, but i like ỏchid. C63AFC14-258E-48A2-AF5D-73F9A2A46470.jpeg
Nice to see you

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-04T13:58:45
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 78.00/100.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Lisa anda foto pakek macro apa. Boleh saya ajarin cara ambil foto yang bagus

Boleh bg
Bagai mana caranya

seandainya lisa mau ambil foto.. Ambillah foto dengan fokus. fokus dulu yang pas baru ambil. Habstu cara ambilnya harus bagus.. Lihatlah sprti foto bg marco.

Ok,terima kasih bg,atas kebaikan abg gajarin lisa,semoga hari abg menyenangkan

Ok, sama sama lisa

really awesome flower. wonderful photography. thanks for @marlisa

Yes,thanks dear🙏🙏🙏

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by marlisa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73