Walk With Me | Meditate

in #photography6 years ago

Hey Steemit Community! 📸


Have you ever thought on meditation?. I was walking by with a friend, and the photos he capture, were amazing, the color palette is strong, it gives you a message right when you look at the photo. 🌄

This image reminds me a strong phrase that I always keep it present.🙇🏻‍♂

"If you think formation is expensive, try ignorance"


Follow me for more content like this! And Share this post to a friend.

IMGs.jpg

You can also find me on Instagram @mateo.delia

Sort:  

your friend captured the photo good🙂 im sure it was a meaningful hike.

Welcome to Steemit @mateo.delia :)

Hello, welcome ... I invite you to our chat discord, we help new users to grow. We have live classes in Art, Business, Cryptocurrency, Leadership, Karaoke, poetry, there are many contests and many great people willing to help you will be welcome if you wish. https://discord.gg/JbGbP8D

You are great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72