Creating a good loving relationship between animal and man👨/ Seven cute beautiful bunnies 🐇🐇🐇🐇/ Love for animals

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians,

I would like to tell you this because it is very loving to see and dear to my especially . This is one of a kind and a good relationship between me and my animals. (RABBIT). I became very pleased with keeping animals since I was very small but when I got older a little bit It came to my mind to further the keeping of animals even though I went to the High SCH studying animal production . I keep this for many purposes that are very clear to me in particular.

  • They are essential to human survival
  • They serves as entertainment activities and everytime I derive happiness in them so much.
  • They serves a great significant by being a companion.
  • Also rabbit serves as a benefactor to me ( in particular)
  • Sometimes rabbit provide mental and physical therapy to people.
  • In some cases, so many people derive extreme love and so many care for pets just like rabbit among others.
  • Rabbit has become an essential part of my family member.
  • The relationship between me and my animals are beneficial and mutual likewise to some people.

IMG_20180808_190040.jpg
Here is just what I said about the relationship between me and my animals. The rabbit gave birth to seven young bunnies. It cute and pretty. I love them so much.

IMG_20180808_185956.jpg
There is something very special to this rabbit family, very good mothering ability care. It gave birth to 5 bunnies last two months and now its beautiful 7 bunnies. I'm so happy.

IMG_20180808_185637.jpg
Seven beautiful bunnies.

IMG_20180808_190129.jpg

Please watch this short video. Thanks you.

This is my picture proof

IMG_20180808_190129.jpg

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @matthewthonyit! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88