Photos of black and white flowers.

in #photography6 years ago

FLORA FAUNA NATURE INDONESIA (#13#).
Welcome to my blog .
have fun and see photos of my black and white flowers.I saw this flower by the side of the road.then I stopped my bike and took some black and white photographs.
and this is the result of my photo.



image



image



__________ INDONESIA_________

Selamat Datang di blog saya .
bersenang-senang dan lihat foto bunga hitam dan putih saya.
Saya melihat bunga ini di pinggir jalan.
kemudian saya menghentikan sepeda saya dan mengambil beberapa foto hitam putih.
dan ini hasil foto saya.



image



image



image




May you be entertained with black and white photos from me.


Semoga Anda terhibur dengan foto hitam putih dari saya.

Thanks

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15