📷My Photography 📷 A walk with a nephew | Sunset Behind The Mountains #29

in #photography6 years ago

A very pleasant day for me. Today plays with the smallest nephew who is 4 years old. We both go for an afternoon stroll while waiting for the breaking of the fast. My pepper is a bit nagging because I ask too many questions until I can not answer it anymore. When we were about to travel home because it was nearing the time of sunset, the sky suddenly turned into beautiful and I stopped to immortalize it. Hope you like it.





NATURE






After seeing some photos from me, I want to tell the steemians everything, hopefully we can always take care of the nature around us. I also hope there is criticism and suggestion in every post I, for the sake of our progress together. Thank you and God Bless You.


INFORMATION

Author : @maulisaputra

Camera : Xiaomi redmi 4

Setting : Manual, Iso 800

Location : Aceh, Indonesia


THANK YOU FOR VISITING


image


image

Sort:  

Suasana dan pemandangan yang berbeda bisa menenangkan pikiran, serta menumbuhkan kembali semangat baru. Untungnya, dunia ini amat kaya akan pesona alam yang cantik. Di berbagai belahan dunia, kamu bisa dengan mudah menemukan pegunungan, pantai, hingga suasana daerah yang menarik.

Beenar sekali. Setelah melihat alam sekitar kita yg indah akan membuat refresh pikiran dan jiwa. Terima kasih telah berkunjung ke blog saya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23