📷 Random Photography | Lovely Sky

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hallo Steemians


INDONESIA


Pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin berbagi beberapa foto yang saya ambil sore tadi. Terlihat corak awan yang sangat indah. Keindahan yang sangat luar biasa.
Saya sangat senang dapat mengabadikan momen-momen yang luar biasa seperti hari ini.


ENGLISH


On this occasion I would like to share some photos I took this afternoon. Looks very beautiful clouds. Extraordinary beauty.
I am very happy to capture such extraordinary moments as today.


image




INDONESIA


Foto saya ambil setelah melakukan aktifitas sehari-hari, sambil beristirahat saya mencoba mengabadikan foto pemandangan. Semua foto saya ambil menggunakan smartphone, karena saya tidak mempunyai kamera SLR.


ENGLISH


My photos take after doing the daily activities, while resting I tried to capture the scenery photos. All the photos I took with my smartphone, because I do not have an SLR camera.




INDONESIA


Setelah melihat beberapa foto yang saya bagikan, semoga kita dapat menjaga alam sekitar kita agar generasi kita dapat merasakan seperti yang kita rasakan. Dan semoga anda menyukai foto-foto yang saya bagikan. Tuhan memberkati.


ENGLISH


After looking at some of the photos I share, hopefully we can keep the world around us so that our generation can feel the way we feel. And hope you like the photos I share. God bless You.


INFORMASI

Author : @maulisaputra

Camera : Xiaomi redmi 4

Setting : Manual, Iso 800

Location : Aceh, Indonesia


Regard

@maulisaputra


image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83