Bubbling Thoughts and Treats 1!

in #photography5 years ago

Over time it has become a great habit of mine to enjoy afternoon tea in various settings. Travelling to different parts of my home country and also abroad offer these experiences with great attention to detail. Of the places that I have had the privilege to visit, I can say that I have never felt disappointed by the experience. Each venue that I have enjoyed the afternoon menu in has left me happy with a smile and it has spurred me to continue this habit as a result. A common question around this hobby might be perhaps the whole repetitive nature of the menu. However, this is not the case at all and every tea meeting I have had retains a unique and special place in my memories to this very day.

The high tea style of dining has been a great way for me to understand the true character of an establishment. Depending on location and composition, I have found that the afternoon tea is a form of expression. Each and every visit has left me with different impressions as the service, meals and general ambience and have varied throughout. Despite being very much a British custom, tea culture exists throughout out the world.

Sort:  

A very sweet photo 😋😋😋 .. greeting from Colombia

Una fotografia muy dulce 😋😋😋.. saludo desde colombia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10