Disney Magic and Real History 2!

in #photography6 years ago

For instance, Snow White is actually based on the story from the Grimms’ collection. There was a rather graphic ending in store for the evil witch. Even Cinderella, a tale that many girls hold dearly to their hearts, the original story holds a more gruesome conclusion. I find it very interesting that many of these stories that have great fairy tale settings are based on some of the darker and mature themes.

There is so much to do at Disneyland and I loved seeing all the new merchandise they had on offer. I hadn’t been to a Disneyland for quite some time and there were so many different themes and sets to buy, I can imagine how hard it must be for parents to fill a child’s appetite. There are a number of new attractions of Disney and it is well worth hanging around into the later hours of the evening to get a glimpse of the night time entertainment that the venue offers. There are so many rides to try, I would dedicate most of my daytime to the wildlife shows and amusements. The evening was great for eating and exploring.

I will definitely come back to see Disneyland Paris in the future. Perhaps it will even be with a family of my own!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87