I love Dubai 2!

in #photography5 years ago

Getting away from the waters and into the Desert was also an experience I wont forget. Whether it was roaming around on an energetic camel or cruising around in a heavy vehicle, my time across the sands was a memorable one. I wouldn’t have thought that exploring the sandy dunes would have been so exciting but it was and I could see why people enjoy coming out to this part of the country. One of the other exciting activities to try here is a helicopter tour. This is truly an amazing feeling that lets visitors see the beauty of Dubai from an uncontested height.

As many visitors will know, Dubai is very well known for its huge shopping districts. I have to say that there was nothing missing when shopping here. You can find almost anything in the giant shopping malls. One of them even features an indoor ski activity. I love to shop and this trip left nothing undesired as I was finally able to shop until I dropped. Thankfully I dropped straight into the spa bed where I could enjoy a fabulous massage and soak up some rejuvenating waters. Dubai is amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87