Snowy Japan 2!

in #photography6 years ago

It was amazing to see some of the older Japanese Buildings dusted with snow, the icy contours really added to the Zen that could be felt when walking around this area. As the gentle winds blew past my face, I looked up into the clear blue sky with pink clouds and realised how beautiful my surroundings were. Japan has much character in all seasons and I was truly lucky to witness its beauty during this cold winter period.

After some time of exploring the town, having some great tasting food and sightseeing, it was time to venture a little further out into the mountains to admire the landscape. I expected to be blown away as we approached the mountains and it’s safe to say that this was nothing short of breath taking. The snow covered mountains were a sight to behold and not a building in sight. Simply nature itself stood tall under the clear skies, an amazing sight to behold. I took my time and soaked in some of the most amazing views I had ever had the chance to witness, winter has its own beauty and I was lucky enough to see a glimpse of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84