South American Food

in #photography5 years ago

When dining out I love to explore and be a little adventurous. Coming from China, my taste buds have a knack for finding spicy and exotic flavours. I find European food to be a little calmer in terms of flavours. The aromatic smells and tastes that I grew up with are not present on the other side of the world. However, recently I’ve ventured a little further to explore some very powerful cuisine. In particular, I have come to sample and explore South American dishes and have quickly fallen in love with the great flavours, presentation and personality that these dishes possess.

South American cuisine is actually a blend of many different styles of food. It consists of a grand fusion Indian, European, Native American and event African. For this reason alone, it’s safe to assume that South American meals are packed full of diversity and flavour. I really came to love how much fruit that is involved in this type of cuisine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05