Strawberry Picking

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

In China, a day out with family and friends is always a great occasion to enjoy some quality time together. With our busy schedules, it’s easy to overlook some of the more important things in life that connects people. I often make an effort to meet up with my relatives on a regular basis so we can catch up and do fun things together. I was a little tired of going out to eat or staying indoors and wanted to do something that everyone might enjoy. The weather was pretty clear on this particular early afternoon and so we decided to head out to the local strawberry picking farm to collect some fresh and juicy fruits to eat!

Strawberries are one of my favourite fruits. The fructose fruit is shines bright red and the scent of them really puts a smile on my face. Out of the berries that can be had in this world, I find strawberries to be the most vibrant and enjoyable. Not to say that I don’t enjoy other berries, I just find that the strawberry packed with sweetness and romantic redness. When eating desserts I will often add a strawberry or two on top to top it off. Many people might opt for the cherry or blueberry variants but I am a big fan of strawberries for more than just looks alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10