Sydney Shopping

in #photography6 years ago

While touring Sydney I decided it was time to head down to the business district of Sydney to take a look at some of the more historical buildings and check out some other points of interest along the way. The weather was beautiful on this particular day as the sun was shining and there was a gentle breeze in the air to give a refreshing wave of cooling. The architecture around this area is very interesting and quite different to my accommodation where I was staying across the city. It didn’t take long to reach this area on public transport and this is probably the cheapest way to arrive at the busy district. Many of the buildings are tall and tower high up, there’s a real city feel here that I have felt in quite a few other countries.

As I walked around, the Queen Victoria Building caught my eye. This gem of a structure isn’t as tall as some of the other modern towers that you will see in the area but its classic architecture and colour stands our considerably from the rest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80