Sydney to Melbourne

in #photography6 years ago

Sydney received me in a most welcoming fashion and I loved my time spent in this wonderful city. There was so much to see and do. I got see all the famous landmarks I had set my mind on seeing, the bridges, harbours, builds and so much more was covered over the course of my stay. There’s a sense of satisfaction when getting through the long list of things to do that was planned many weeks ago. I snapped up some last minute souvenirs for myself and gifts for others. A final walk around the area and it was time to depart from this marvellous city to make way to Melbourne for an evening arrival.

I decided to be a little adventurous this time round and take a train journey from Sydney all the way down to Melbourne. Sydney is located on the most southern east part of Australia why Melbourne is situated in the most southern part. I was expecting some similar vibes due to the close waters but Melbourne has its own unique identity that I was interested to explore. I was pretty exhausted from a few days of intense touring and wanted to spend the day relaxing on the train.

Sort:  

@maysun You have received a 100% upvote from @intro.bot because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17