Tea and The Bund 1!

in #photography5 years ago

Sometimes I like to vary how I spend my afternoons and evenings. Whether it will be in the gym or learning something new, I try to keep my general routine as refreshing as possible. Nothing is worse than settling into a state of complacency and feeling stuck. Learning new skills and going to different places when the chance arises really helps with this.

On this particular afternoon I decided that my time would be spent catching up with my good friends while I was travelling around Shanghai. Shanghai is a busy city and contains the biggest population out of all the other cities in China. It’s a great business hub and has some of the best infrastructure in the country. With much of the development happening in the 19th century, much change has done good for Shanghai and visitors will be able to see some of the greatest views of the beautiful city scape here. One of my favourite places to hang out in is known as The Bund, a waterfront that is in the centre of Shanghai, close to Zhongshan Road. The Huangpu River flows throughout and depending on which side you’re on, there are beautiful scenes to be explored.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84