Beautiful View

in #photography5 years ago

tr35ohfhyp.jpg
Friends,you can see beautiful view in this picture above.That's it my favourite place.It is located inside my Tangail city.That is a beautiful nature place.There are many beautiful big Lake.There are many beautiful green plants and plants along the lake.There are many beautiful wooden bridges on the lake,There are two bridges.It's a beautiful place for people to entertain.I've see to this beautiful place.I took pictures of this beautiful place with my mobile.
I shared this beautiful picture here.

Sort:  

Thanks to @mdaminulislam for burning 1000 CT! You have been rewarded with a 100% vote. Your action makes this project grow and helps to restore a Clean Planet! Join us on our Discord Channel and on our website

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06