Check out the image of the fall afternoon

in #photography5 years ago

image
Captured by walton primo Rh3

Friends You can see the image of the fall afternoon in the picture above.There you can see many trees.You can see the beautiful open sky.There are many beautiful plants under the sky.It seems that the trees have reached the sky.It was a lovely afternoon.I love the image of the sky in the falling afternoon.In the afternoon I love to see nature.This afternoon I saw this beautiful scene.After taking a look at this beautiful view of the falling afternoon, I took pictures.
I took pictures and shared here that's picture.
Guys I love to take pictures of nature scenes all the time,I hope you always support me.
Everyone will be fine,Thank you.
@mdaminulislam with love.

Sort:  

Thanks to @mdaminulislam for burning 740 CT! You have been rewarded with a 74% vote. Your action makes this project grow and helps to restore a Clean Planet! Join us on our Discord Channel and on our website

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02