Photography of the judicial court area

in #photography6 years ago

Hello all steemians,
all the steemit users are all how are you, hopefully you are all very well, and your days are much better and I wish you better in the future.I'm also pretty good.
Photography is the subject of my today's post.
I took pictures of some important places in my city, shared them here among you, and informed me about the pictures. image
I have already told you and posted that I like to take new pictures in my new place, I like to take photographs in various locales, share them with pictures and share them with you, so today I take pictures of important places in my city and steemit among you I shared.
The pictures you see are some of the grounds some buildings are in the city's Judge Court area, the judicial court. image
Here all the trials of Tangail City are executed, this trial is done for the culprits of the accused, there is a magistrate court, the judge has the court.
I picked up these pictures for the day because I have been closed for two days a week, on the day I took pictures here. image
You can not see any person because of the closure day, but there is a whole lot of fun here in 5 days a week, many people work here.
This court starts from 9am to 9pm, ends at 9:00 in the morning and ends at 5.30pm, many of them are stagnant, many criminals are tried, many work, many of the accused bring the police, many are bail, all work is done All day long. image
The area of ​​the judicial court is very beautiful so I took pictures and shared it among you.
Saturday is closed on Friday, two days a week.
So I picked up the pictures on Saturday walking in this area. image
This judicial court across a huge area, very beautiful natural environment, front ground, small roads on the site, much better to see the beautiful area.
But it is a very important place for criminals, someone to laugh with someone crying.
So I took pictures of this beautiful judicial court and shared it with steemit, I showed you, hopefully you must love my blog and pictures. image
Everyone will support this writing and pictures, give me the opportunity to go ahead with support, and encourage me to vote and comment so that I can come in front of you with a better writing in the front.
Everyone will be good,Thank you..
image
All the picture was taken by @mdaminulislam
Hello, steemians!!!Hope you like my post. Have a lovely day. Thanks for reading my article. If you like my post please follow, comments, upvote, and resteem it.
@mdaminulislam with love..

Sort:  

This post has received a 16.67 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09