See some pictures of beautiful raw paddy tree in Bangladeshi village

in #photography5 years ago

Friends, Today I went to my village.This afternoon I saw the nature of my village.
I saw beautiful raw paddy fields inside my village.There are big paddy fields,There are plenty of raw paddy plants.There are raw paddy trees all over the field, Wich is the green can be seen.
Very beautiful view.
I took some pictures of this beautiful raw paddy tree.I took a picture of this raw paddy tree with my brother's in Vivo V15 mobile phone.Sharing pictures of raw paddy trees here with you.

Thank you

Sort:  

Thanks to @mdaminulislam for burning 1000 CT! You have been rewarded with a 100% vote. Your action makes this project grow and helps to restore a Clean Planet! Join us on our Discord Channel and on our website

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97