The most beautiful scene

in #photography5 years ago

image
Friends You can see beautiful views in the picture above.The scene is taken from my village in Bangladesh.
I think it's the most beautiful scene.Because,Here is a small house of pigeon.The house was high up.This small house is made of tin.
There is a mango tree in front of the pigeon room.You can see a many of pigeons there.Some pigeons enter the room.Again some pigeons come out of the room.
The pigeons are there independently.
I love seeing this pigeon house.This is the most beautiful view I have ever seen.I took pictures of this beautiful scene.I took pictures and shared them here.
I hope you like the picture of this pigeon and pigeon room.

Everyone will be fine,Thank you.
@mdaminulislam with love.
image

Sort:  

Thanks to @mdaminulislam for burning 1000 CT! You have been rewarded with a 100% vote. Your action makes this project grow and helps to restore a Clean Planet! Join us on our Discord Channel and on our website

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83