View of nature

in #photography5 years ago

Hello steemians,

how are you all,

hope everyone is well,

i am also pretty good.

Today is a whole new post.Some pictures of the beauty of nature are shared today.I love to take pictures, I like to take pictures of different nature.Today I will talk about nature and share the picture of nature here.

Let's talk about the beautiful scenery of nature today,

image
Clicked by walton primo Rh3

Photo description

Yesterday afternoon, I went out to visit nature to respond to nature's call.A small river flows through the my city of Tangail,The name of the river is Lauhajang.Yesterday afternoon I went around the river.The scenes on the banks of the river are so beautiful, full of nature, it is full of heart, small rivers flow in front of them, boats are running in the river, people fishing across the river, there were many beautiful scenes.The beautiful ground on both sides of the river, the children of the village are playing in the field.The little river that passed through the city.
Somewhere there are many beautiful bridges on the river.I went there and enjoyed the scenes very much, seeing the scenes filled my heart, there were many beautiful scenes.I love to see the beauty of nature, I went to visit different places to respond to nature's call.I enjoy the wonderful scenes of nature, I love it very much.I like to take pictures of the beautiful beauty of nature, I have captured these scenes of new locations in my mobile with Walton Mobile, and share this natural scene with steemit and share it on Facebook.In all, I enjoyed a lot of scenes of this nature, I liked it very much, shared a picture of this nature scene and shared it among you, hope you'll love a lot, you will see everyone.
Everyone will be good,Thank you.
image
Clicked by walton primo Rh3

Support me,

And everybody will support this writing, support me and give me the chance to move forward, and encourage me to vote and comment so that I can come to you with better writing in the future.

All the picture was taken by @mdaminulislam
Hello, steemians!!!Hope you like my post. Have a lovely day. Thanks for reading my article. If you like my post please follow, comments, upvote, and resteem it.
@mdaminulislam with love..

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mdaminulislam from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16