Beautiful Photography In My city | Photography No: 06

in #photography6 years ago

I am a Bangladeshi, my country, my pride, my pride is that I was born in this country. Green country, beautiful environment, ground, ghat river, stream, mountainous sea, etc. This is my country Bangladesh.

IMG_0047.JPG

Taking pictures is my hobby So I posed the picture all the time..When I like it, take pictures of it. whenever I am roaming with my camera, I can always take pictures.

IMG_0051.JPG

It looks very nice to see good pictures.
I love to take pictures. Everyone will make pray for me so that I can take a better picture.

IMG_0049 2.JPG

This is original content by @mdomarfaruk. Thank you so much to visit my blog.
Stay with me and get more post about travel, photography, life, story, love, technology and motivation etc. Please upvote, comment and resteem my post.

Sort:  

You got a 4.09% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @mdomarfaruk!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Congratulations @mdomarfaruk! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This is an advertised post

The author of this post or one of his supporters has used one or more paid services to promote this post. This post's valuation and number of upvotes does not represent human curation. This means this post's valuation does not represent community appreciation and should be viewed as advertised content.

If you are new to these services please be warned that bid voting is a huge gamble with little return on investment if not utilized right and might also lead to a net loss.

If you like this service please update this comment for visibility and to support paying for the server costs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19