#120 [Photography] Bak merbeo. Taken by @memedel

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Steemians, meet me again.
Hope you are always healthy


I'm never been bored to share my daily life with steemians friends about photography, what I often take are photos of food, fruits and beautiful scenery.
I take photography usually in my area of ​​residence, Aceh, Indonesia.

Hopefully you are interested.


IMG_20180809_151412.jpg

Photos are taken by OPPO F3, the location in Aceh.

See you and Thanks for visiting my post



INDONESIA


Halo Steemians, berjumpa lagi dengan saya
Semoga anda sehat selalu.

Saya tidak pernah bosan untuk berbagi kehidupan sehari-hari saya ke sahabat steemians tentang fotografi, yang sering saya ambil adalah foto-foto makanan, buah-buahan, dan pemandangan indah. Saya ambil foto biasanya ditempat daerah tinggal saya Aceh, Indonesia.
Semoga Anda tertarik.

Sampai jumpa dan Terimakasih sudah mengunjungi post saya


Regards @memedel



UPVOTE
COMMENT
REBLOG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78