Sort:  

Wahaa.. they are so cute! :0)

I have some small chicken running around for 3 days now, and I thought their eggs were small, but quail eggs are even smaller. I love the pattern <3

They are so tiny!

I can't I will die of cute overload... I need...
I can´t...
(died)

These are the cutest. So adorable. My family has a farm out in Idaho with free range chickens - this makes me want to tame the new chicks.

we got quails because chickens in the city might be a little too much... :p

What a find... The lens focus is perfect and captures the nature well. Good work mate

DINOSAURS!!! 😲

Hahahah, babies are ready to give birth to another babies. Lol

do you have quails in your farm? they are too tiny for a meal, but i've heard they are delicious...

Currently, I don't. But we used to keep them in our house before.
The eggs are so delicious and have lots of health benefits.

Now, I'm tempted to start keeping them again... Smile

it's quail egg

They all have a protective shell, they have a yolk or a nucleus, and they all give life... "Eggs" - Yet another miraculous wonder of nature... I have one scrambled every day and share it with my dog. For that, I am forever grateful... :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73