My mother in her special paradise....

in #photography6 years ago

bdf21b25-40a5-4796-82fd-d53254abae7e.jpeg


I want to go visit her soon, this picture was taken in our farm in South America.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

looks beautiful! so lush and what a nice table she sets ;)

I think if you guys made it down to Montanita Ecuador, you would have a hard time leaving... Google it, just for fun!

Wow! I want to live there!
Why did you & Pechi leave?
Looks amazing!

I'm still not sure... maybe the whole "grass is greener" thing... but honestly, all of us, her three kids call that place home... we are just rented out to the world, but that is our home.

For sure. I can understand that. Do you envisage yourself back there at some point? Is it clearly in your visions for your future?

If this is a special paradise, and it certainly looks it, I think your mother is the "special" in that paradise. She looks as lovely as her surroundings, and I know she's left some of that "special" with her kids... :-)

Special indeed my friend... and my mother is "home" no doubt... she built that house, she designed it from the ground up... i'll tell you the story one day.

Looks like paradise! Beautiful!

Its the place to be... hopefully i can go this year.

I hope so too! Good luck with that! ;)

It is seemed that ur mom's special paradise is soo gorgeous!!

Its a magical place, the times where I've needed to heal, to clear my head... thats where my heart goes...

Muy buena foto, saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62