Black & White Photography Challenge - Day #4 - A flower path

in #photography6 years ago (edited)



Category: B&W
Camera: Iphone 4s
Location: Cubiro - Venezuela



Rules:

  • 7 photos in B & N that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present an image every day for 7 days.
  • Without people.
  • Without explanation.
  • You must nominate someone every day.

Today I nominate: @erune


Be sure to use the label: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.


If you liked my content, I invite you to visit my BLOG

Sort:  

Genial! me encanto la foto

Que bueno amigo. ¡Saludos!

Looks cool your photo @merrylamb

Keep up the inspiration

Looking forward for more artworks from your side.

Regards.

Meanwhile feel free to like/enjoy y music

Aqui estoyyyyy y no lo había visto! ya voy a participar entonces, muchas gracias!!

jajaja vez, yo te dije que te había nominado hace días

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81