Colorful Monday

in #photography5 years ago

Today while going to laboratory center to know the cost of Stool (R/E) test, I saw several colorful flowers which pulled my attention. I captured their photos which I would like to share here. I am sure those colorful flowers will make your life colorful also.

Photography by Nokia 5 android phone

The above roses were selling on the pavement. Their prominent color pulled my attention and I captured the pic.

Photography by Nokia 5 android phone

I found this flower in the premises of laboratory center. It actually has a spacious garden area which has several flowers. I took photos of some of them.

Photography by Nokia 5 android phone

Photography by Nokia 5 android phone

Photography by Nokia 5 android phone

Photography by Nokia 5 android phone

Photography by Nokia 5 android phone

Photography by Nokia 5 android phone

The above pictures are mine and taken by Nokia 5. I have shared the above pics on bearshares.

@mgibson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86