Evening Sky.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

While out on a late afternoon run I was presented with another painting of beauty created by Nature, Our Master artist.

Wish I had my camera with me to capture the true beauty. Had to use my phone. But still looks awesome and made for a good backdrop to a early week short run.

Happy Tuesday everyone.

Have a stunning week. Remember. Always look for the beauty around you.

#treetuesday
Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Astoundingly amazing picture, @michaeljn.

I like sky photography 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

@zpzn :-)
Me too, love how very different each design can be, and the amazing variations of one colour that you really cannot find on any colour pallet.

I find nature to be an endless source of inspiration both for my soul and artistically, it totally intrigues me and I can get lost in the detail.

Happy Thursday :-)

Thank you 😊🙏🏽

Posted using Partiko Android

@partiko Am still fairly new to partiko. Just wondered if you guys considered increasing the number of tags. Just something I liked about steepshot since it made your post a bit more visible. Not comparing. Just wondering😊🤭

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @michaeljn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 22000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 23000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79