Sort:  

This is also a stunning picture - however...it's also THIS PICTURE on pixabay that belongs to jplenio.....

which is FINE! :) You are certainly free to use pictures with CC0 licensing! However... you should probably source it on your post - so people don't think that its yours. (Like I did before I checked.)

I probably would not have boosted your post with my Dreemie vote, if I had checked BEFORE I sent it :)

Now... if you had used the picture with an amazing story - or a great bit of writing.... then i might have! hahaha

So - just so you know - for the future - ALWAYS best to be transparent on your posts. If not - you'll lose followers and interest. As a newbie - you want ALL the followers and interest you can get.

If you have any questions - feel free to reach out :)

Yeah... But it's ok! We all make mistakes :)

We are here to help @michaelsiino if he needs it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78