Cottages near Yosemite! (Photos)

in #photography6 years ago

Last summer I shot these two cottages I was hired to shoot for listings and their website that I had built. Located just outside of the famous small town of Mariposa, CA and a short drive to Yosemite National Park! These were some of my favorite ones from the shoot that I have never released!

boonies-valerian-web.jpg

cottage-master-web.jpg

cottage-hallway-web.jpg

cottage-2nd-story-web.jpg

windows-valerian-web.jpg

cottage-front-porch-web.jpg

cottage-fire-pit-web.jpg

fireplace-valerian-web.jpg

cottage-side-porch-web.jpg

cottage-dining-web.jpg

living-room2-web.jpg

master-bed-valerian-web.jpg

mirror-valerian-web.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice place.

Perfect for nature lovers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71