Glass Beach - Fort Bragg, California

in #photography6 years ago

Well the glass wasn't as big and as abundant as @haileyscomet and I had thought but still was amazingly beautiful!

IMG_5041.jpg

IMG_5014.jpg

IMG_5043.jpg

IMG_5052.jpg

IMG_5050.jpg

IMG_5031.jpg

IMG_5049.jpg

We found a dead crab and part of an octopus tentacle!

IMG_5044.jpg

codysteem.jpg

Please give me a follow here on Steemit, check out my travel website and join my doTERRA essential oils team!

Sort:  

Beautiful - happy trails!

My family took me to this beach as a kid 15 years ago, you could find pieces of sea glass as big as half dollars everywhere. Tourists have over visited this place and ruined it by taking glass home. I went back to visit in 2017 and was surprised how small the sea glass was now.

Wow such a nice place and the stones are awsome looking very beautiful i wish i should be there

Congratulations @mickeybeaves, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2213 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3955.60. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I really like your pictures my friend :)

Wow sangat pantastis batuan kecil terlihat jelas

Wow! so beautifull, i wish i could here.

Verry beautiful picture i realy like its amezing

Wow
What a nice place

Beatyful pictures, wow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76