Yosemite National Park - California (Photos)

in #photography6 years ago

Most of the final photos I took at our time in Yosemite last summer with @haileysomet! Enjoy!

yose-fav.jpg

yose-halfdome.jpg

yose-hailey-falls1.jpg

yose-lower-falls.jpg

yose-upper.jpg

yose-lower-falls1.jpg

yose3.jpg

hailey-yoga-carlton-large.jpg

hailey-taft-large.jpg

yose-haile-meditate.jpg

yose-stairs.jpg

yose-chipmunk.jpg

hailey-edge-taft-large.jpg

codysteem.jpg

Please give me a follow here on Steemit, check out my travel website and join my doTERRA essential oils team!

Sort:  

wah this looks simply amazing! thanks for sharing! want to go to Yosemite for years and I will be there this year!!

It was amazing!! You have to go!

This is a perfect example of manifest creation if someone is not in awe of this world then they need to slowly step away from their screens, close their eyes, smell the air, and try again, surely they must just need to turn themselves off reboot and try again.

Wowwwwwww thats astonishing . Waterfall and the rays are absolutely remarkable. Some great and awesome clicks.

Wow I don’t realize that park was amazing ! Gotta take a detour next time I’m in Cali! Nice shots you got , are you using a special lens to get those flare type effects ?

Oh you have to, most beautiful park I have been to yet! And no special lens for the flare, just caught the light just right!

The amazing you post, i like

These are the most beautiful pictures of nature ..wonderful nature photo

A great place on Earth, wonderful views and landscapes. Practicing yoga in such a space must be so cool! Cheers! 👋

how beautifully is it?

Wow! These are really beautiful amazing pictures of Nature. I was in California last year but not visited Yosemite National Park.

I will surely visit there next time. May be in September month.

I hope you will also like my photography blog. It's generally of Nature's beauty. So i wish you will follow me and like me Photographs.

The beauty of Mother Earth. 12496345_941103145996775_1769863017240005945_o.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73