📷Colorchallenge - Thursday Green: Butterfly

in #photography6 years ago

I took a picture of this green butterfly a couple days ago in University of Alberta Botanical gardens in Edmonton


DSC_0536.JPG


DSC_0537.JPG


DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

Very nice butterfly and photography. So natural.

Thank you!

Which camera is used for photography?

Nikon D5200, af-s nikkor 18-55 mm lenses

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Nic post, aku suka dengan butterply yang kamu post itu sangat bagus

Posted using Partiko Android

@mikegun wow so beautiful. Nice clicked by you man, which camera is used for photography.

Thanks! Nikon D5200, af-s nikkor 18-55 mm lenses.

You do things when opportunities come. I have experienced times in my life when I have many ideas coming, and I have a long dry period.
and I am sure you will succeed in this social media,
because a lot of your work is very good and extraordinary,
The contents of this post is very interesting.
I'm sure many people who want to enjoy your post,
always successful greetings

Lovely caption of photo, I am pond of butterfly and as a biologist I love to take photo of butterflies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43