iPhone photography

in #photography6 years ago

I was in my garden before and noticed something red in a bush when I took a closer look I saw this lovely red rose 🌹

3DAF2298-227D-4E09-92C1-F6761BCDD029.jpeg

Before the rose is passed its best I must get my proper camera out and take a few pictures

82DE800F-F312-4D63-90F0-A9DB9DF3270C.jpeg

I can’t remember this happening in the past , but I think you’ll agree it looks nice. Thanks mike

Sort:  

I love summer rose season. Always beautiful flower

Cheers for your reply thanks mike

Your camera result is very good, I enjoyed your photography, red rose shows the beauty of nature, Thanks for sharing. Cheers mike.

Thank you very much for your reply cheers mike

Peekaboo! What a nice, beautiful surprise.

Thanks for your reply cheers mike

So beautiful flower and genuinely speaking this flower is literally reflecting as hiding flower and this is reflecting as an Red gem in green world. Thanks for sharing this beautiful pictures with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Nice one, have a nice day to mate , thanks mike

Thank you so much and welcome. 🙂

Hey @mikenevitt! Beautiful work!

Sorry to ping on your post (if there’s a better way of contacting you, don’t hesitate to let me know), but, any chance you'd like to try our new cross platform mobile app? We've added things we feel are missing from steemit like push notifications, user mentions, and chatting with other users. We’re also giving away free STEEM if you invite new users to the app. You can download the app here for iOS:

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/vapor-a-steem-app/id1359525246

or here for Android:

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.vapor

Here’s the github if you’d like to audit the code yourself:

https://github.com/dancherb/vapor

We're always looking ways to improve the app, so if you have any feedback feel free to DM me in Vapor!

Wow, Great photography, the flower is looking very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75