#steemgigs I will edit your photos to look awesome

in #photography6 years ago

I've been retouching for photographers for close to 8 years now. Food, product, fashion, people, you name it, I've done it :)

There are so many photographers out there doing so awesome but could really use that extra bit of spice to make their pictures jump out even more. And I also know there are a lot of photographers out there who searching for a high-quality, reliable, and affordable retoucher but don't necessarily want to drop the cash right now but do have some Steem lying around.

If you're not sure what a retoucher does, let me give a quick explanation.

Basically we mold your images into something amazing. We make sure faces look clean, unblemished, and like a humans should. That means we balance color, adjust contrast, remove things like pimples, wrinkles, etc.. Overall, we play with color, can manipulate mood through various special affects...pretty much do anything you can think of. We take good looking products and make them look amazing. Bring white to the right level, cut out unnecessary things. Landscapes can go from yawn to wow! by careful manipulation of our hands.

Take a look and see what I mean.

before and after muna.jpg

melissa comparison.jpg
before and after staci.jpg

before and after tinder.jpg

before and after tyler.jpg

before and after yvonne.jpg

How it works.

It's a pretty simple process. You can leave me a comment here, let me know you need some work done. I'll reply with my email where you'll send the image. I'll take a look and tell you if it's possible. Then, you'll send me the payment and I'll get started. Depending on my queue, within 48-72 hours I'll send you the final image as full resolution jpeg. Easy peasy.

What kinds of files can you retouch Michael?

I work mainly on portraits, fashion, and product, but can do pretty much anything. I'll let you know if what you want is or is not possible when you send me the image. As to the type of files...as a retoucher I prefer working with the raw images. That means a .cr2 for Canon, or .nef for Nikon, or whatever brand of camera your using. Raw doesn't just mean unedited, it's a specific file type. Just in case you're wondering. I can also work with large jpegs, but what can be done will be limited.

How much does it cost?

The million dollar question...
For basic edits, such as blemish removal, color balancing, contrasting, and a few other tricks I usually perform to make thins shine, I will be charging 9 STEEM. My normal rates are $25/ea in fiat, but I'm offering a slight discount right now for crypto. As the value of STEEM rises again, I'll adjust accordingly. This is what most photographers hire me to do.

For advanced edits, such as heavy hair work, image manipulation, compositing, beauty things, and heavy color grading, retouching will start at 18 STEEM. This is for advanced photographers who have some pretty specific requests.

So, if you want or need image retouching by a high-quality, reliable, and fast creative, let me know.

Or, if you know anyone, please pass on my info. I do give referral bonuses and take care of my loyal customers :)

If I left out any important information, please let me know and I'll edit the post. I believe I covered what the service is, how much it costs, and how the process is done, but, there's always those small things you miss, hehe.

More of my work can be seen at Michael Wessel Photography

Thanks for stopping by! I hope to be working with you soon!





Sort:  

This is such a great deal, I know you are super skilled in photography already and these touch up's can make a massive difference to a picture.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73