I'll give away all earnings if you find ...

in #photography6 years ago

Do you know that you can do amazing things when you're bored?

Yes I were bored as hell, alone at home and not really in mood for anything. I went outside walking holding my phone in order to maybe take an interesting, spontaneous photo.

Then suddenly, I made the first one, it was just the first step which lead me to make incredibly interesting photos :)

Here is the first amazing photo after making a several experiments.

2.png

I was thinking if you guys can find what I photographed in order to get these results - I will give away all earnings I'll gain in this post. SO LET MAKE IT HUUUUUUGE :)

Rulles:

You have to write only one idea in comment, but you can make as many separate comments you'll like. After a week, I will chose the first one who found the solution and I will transfer all earning to him / her.

I will show you at the end the Making Of video.

There is no photo modification at all, the only thing modified would be 180 degree photo rotation!

I'm very excited to see your finding so Let the game begin!

4.png

5.png

7.png

Sort:  

Is it a warzone? At night?

Incidentally, your tags, 'hot' and 'trending' are probably unnecessary here.

agree... didn't know tags are visible and didn't know what else to write :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87