Banana Milkshake

in #photography5 years ago

I love milkshake, it is a delicious and healthy breakfast at the same time.
Today, I easily made a banana cocktail for my daughter. She loves bananas and I just had a few ripe bananas that are suitable for making a milkshake.

To cooking a milkshake, I decided not to use sugar, but added a spoonful of honey. The taste of a banana milkshake is very tender with a pleasant honey flavor.

My daughter helped me again to create bright photos.
For photographs, I used a beautiful glass jar in addition to my daughter’s bright sweater. By the way, I really love turquoise color ..

Ingredients:
1-2 pcs a banana
1 glass of milk
1 tbsp. spoon of honey

Directions:

Put chopped bananas, milk and honey into the bowl of the blender. Mix everything.
Pour the milkshake into a deep glass, if desired, add a bright straw.

Enjoy!




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76