Bright Persimmon. Some Photographs. Video with Processing.

in #photography5 years ago

Recently I bought a whole package of persimmon and when I came home, I began to create new photographs in which of course I used persimmon.

I like the bright color of persimmon and interesting texture when cut. The persimmon can be bought only in the autumn season and most recently it appeared on the shelves of all the supermarkets of our city.

I tried to choose the most ripe and soft persimmon. It is quite easy to determine, you just have to take the persimmon in your hands and lightly press on it with your finger. Persimmon should be soft with black patches over the entire surface.

Ripe persimmon is the most delicious and very sweet. In the autumn season, I buy several packages of persimmon for a week and safely eat :).

I recorded a small video in which you can see how I processed these photos.

Camera Settings: ISO 800; f/2; 1/125 sec.

If you still have not tried persimmon, then I think you still have time to go to the supermarket and take a few pieces.

Who of you likes persimmon?




Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

i like the delicious fruits

@mukhtarilyas, in Aceh Indonesia the name is asthma fruit. @milaoz, I like the delicious and unique taste soaked in water to get ripe fruit. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76