Christmas Mood. Bright Details

in #photography5 years ago

Yesterday I went to one of the local photo studios. Here, everything is filled with Christmas mood. I took some new photos for my friends and my daughter.

I also liked the Christmas decorations and I could not get past all this beauty and captured some stunning photographs in the light of bright lights.

Transparent champagne glasses, red decorations, green spruces and white candles created a beautiful and colorful Christmas story.

For my photos I used a camera Canon EOS 70D and a lens Canon 50 mm.




Sort:  

The two champagne glasses next to the two red candles is my favorite. You set this shot up perfectly. I could see this on a holiday card. Beautiful!

I am feeling more in the Christmas spirit/mood after looking through these. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71